Business Industry Partners

WE WOULD LIKE TO THANK THE FOLLOWING BUSINESS INDUSTRY PARTNERS FOR THEIR YEAR ROUND SUPPORT AND SERVICE TO OUR ASSOCIATION


TITLE SPONSORS
 
Lapointe Insurance 
John Lapointe
 
Office Technology Group, Inc.
Larry Santos
508-858-5825
info@otgne.com
www.otgne.com​
 
Pawtucket Credit Union
Bill Dawson
800-298-2212
bill.dawson@pcu.org
www.pcu.org
 
Percy Law Group
Tom Percy
508-828-1900
tpercy@percylawgroup.com
www.percylawgroup.com
 
Solid Point IT Services
Kimball Abbott
401-400-4265
contactme@solidpoint.com
www.solidpoint.com

SILVER SPONSORS
 
Flagstar Bank
John Priest
508-965-5649

Paul Dion CPA
Paul Dion
508-853-3292
paul@pauldioncpa.com

BASIC AFFILIATE
 
All Security Co., LLC
Kathy Macedo
508-993-4272
asc@allsecurityco.net
www.allsecurietylocks.com
 
BayCoast Mortgage Company
Daniel Long
508-678-7641
 
Bristol County Savings Bank
Victoria Faunce
508-223-5218
vicky.faunce@bcsbmail.com       
 
Castle Mortgage Brokerage
Joe Castelo
508-995-0740
joecastelo@yahoo.com
 
Envision Bank and Mortgage
Peter Defusco
508-678-1166

pdefusco@envisionbank.com 
 
HarborOne Mortgage
Mellyssa Coutinho
508-895-1000

mcoutinho@harborone.com 
 
Humphrey, Covill & Coleman Insurance Agency
Peter Covill
508-977-3321
 
Law Offices of Michael Friar
Michael Friar
508-994-2500
closings@friarlaw.net
 
MassHousing
Goretti Joaquim
617-283-7677
 
MLS PIN
Jeannine Ellis
800-695-3000
jellis@mlspin.com
 
Northpointe Bank
Keith Cerio
401-524-3981
 
Radius Financial Group Inc.
Amy Tierce
781-746-6500
 
Servpro of Dartmouth/New Bedford
Doug Glassman
508-999-2380

doug@servprodartmouthnewbedford.com 
servprodartmouthnewbedford.com                                                                                                 
 
The Real Estate Book
Russell Wotton
508-990-7325
russ@marketmorehomes.com
 
The Smoke Detector Guy
Ryan Pereira
508-965-1044
 
                                                                                   
Affiliate List
The section below displays the Affiliate
There are no results to display.