Business Industry Partners

WE WOULD LIKE TO THANK THE FOLLOWING BUSINESS INDUSTRY PARTNERS FOR THEIR YEAR ROUND SUPPORT AND SERVICE TO OUR ASSOCIATION

 

TITLE SPONSORS

Pawtucket Credit Union

Bill Dawson

800-298-2212

bill.dawson@pcu.org

 

Percy Law Group

Tom Percy

508-828-1900

tpercy@percylawgroup.com

 

Solid Point

Kimball Abbott

401-400-4265

contactme@solidpoint.com

 

SouthCoast Media Group

Marissa Varao

508-979-4382

mvarao@s-t.com

 

 

SILVER SPONSORS

Paul Dion CPA

Paul Dion

508-853-3292

paul@pauldioncpa.com 

 


BASIC AFFILIATE

Bank Five

Patrick Deady

508-679-8551

patrick.deady@bankfive.com

 

BayCoast Bank

330 Swansea Mall Drive, Swansea, MA 02777

508-678-7641

Fadra Northrup – fnorthrup@baycoastbank.com

 

Bridgewater Savings Bank

Mike Kemple

508-884-3300

mkemple@bridgewatersavings.com

 

Bristol County Savings Bank

Jennifer Oldfield

508-828-5316

jennifer.oldfield@bcsbmail.com

 

Bristol County Savings Bank

Victoria Faunce

508-223-5218

vicky.faunce@bcsbmail.com

 

Castle Mortgage Brokerage

Joe Castelo

508-995-0740

joecastelo@yahoo.com

 

Embrace Home Loans

Mary Cardwell

1-800-333-3004

mcardwell@embracehomeloans.com 

 

Farland Corporation

Christian Farland

508-717-3480

cfarland@farlandcorp.com

 

First Citizen's Federal P. Credit Union

Patrick Neenan

800-642-7515

patrick.neenan@firstcitizens.org

 

First Eastern Mortgage Company

Peter DeFusco

508-678-1116

peterd@firsteastern.com

 

Burke Fountain

P. Burke Fountain

508-822-7373

fountain@tmlp.com

 

 

Home Point Financial

Zachary Levesque

800-259-3050

zlevesque@maverickfunding.com

 

 

Mass Housing

Goretti Joaquim

617-283-7677

gjoaquim@masshousing.com

 

 

Metro Credit Union

200 Revere Beach Parkway, Chelsea, MA 02150

617-889-7745

Deborah Frank – dfrank@metrocu.org

 

MLS Property Information Network

Jeannine Ellis

800-695-3000

jellis@mlspin.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

Pawtucket Credit Union

Paul Galitskie

800-298-2212

paul.galitskie@pcu.org

 

Pawtucket Credit Union

Paul Salcone

401-722-2212

paul.salcone@pcu.org

 

Primary Residential Mortgage

Carlos Rosa

401-943-9200

crosa@primeres.com

 

Primary Residential Mortgage

Nick Viveiros

401-943-9200

nviveiros@primeres.com

 

 

Rockland Trust

Robert Oliveira

781-982-6648

robert.oliveira@rocklandtrust.org  

 

Residential Mortgage Services, Inc.

Alicia Matos

508-717-6100

Alicia.Matos@rmsmortgage.com

 

Shamrock Financial

John Lake

401-228-9615

jlake@shamrockfinancial.com

 

Shamrock Financial

Shalimar Albanese

800-321-8129

events@shamrockfinancial.com

 

Southern Massachusetts Credit Union

Debra Tower

508-994-9971

debrat@southernmass.com

 

St. Anne’s Credit Union

Timothy Souza

774-451-2249

Timothy.souza@stannes.com

 

St. Anne's Credit Union

Luisa Rochester

508-324-7333

lerochester@stannes.com

 

 

The Bank of Canton

Miguel de Sousa

781-830-6264

mdesousa@thebankofcanton.com

 

The Real Estate Book

Russ Wotton

508-990-7325

russ@marketmorehomes.com

 

 

Wells Fargo

435 Ford Road, St. Louis, MN 55426

612-382-7461

Todd Johnson - mlsmemberships@gmail.com




 

Affiliate List
The section below displays the Affiliate
There are no results to display.