Business Industry Partners

WE WOULD LIKE TO THANK THE FOLLOWING BUSINESS INDUSTRY PARTNERS FOR THEIR YEAR ROUND SUPPORT AND SERVICE TO OUR ASSOCIATION


TITLE SPONSORS
 
Agent Rising
Kate Lanagan MacGregor
​508-997-8844
 
LaPointe Insurance 
John LaPointe
 
MLS Property Information Network
Jeannine Ellis
800-695-3000

jellis@mlspin.com

Office Technology Group, Inc.
Larry Santos
508-858-5825
info@otgne.com
www.otgne.com​

Pawtucket Credit Union
Bill Dawson
800-298-2212
bill.dawson@pcu.org
www.pcu.org

Percy Law Group
Tom Percy
508-828-1900
tpercy@percylawgroup.com
www.percylawgroup.com

Solid Point
Kimball Abbott
401-400-4265
contactme@solidpoint.com
www.solidpoint.com

SouthCoast Media Group
Marissa Varao
508-979-4382
mvarao@s-t.com
www.services.southcoasttoday.com

Village Mortgage
Rolando Lima
508-818-5060
rlima@villagemtg.com
www.villagemtg.com


SILVER SPONSORS

Homebridge Financial Services
John Priest
508-509-2874
john.priest@homebridge.com

Metro Credit Union
Deborah Frank
617-889-7745
dfrank@metrocu.com

Paul Dion CPA
Paul Dion
508-853-3292
paul@pauldioncpa.com

BASIC AFFILIATE

Bank Five
Patrick Deady
508-679-8551
patrick.deady@bankfive.com
BayCoast Bank
Fadra Northrup
 
BayCoast Mortgage Company
Milena Mello

Bridgewater Credit Union
Linda Brackett
508-279-0388
lbrackett@bridgewatercu.com

Bristol County Savings Bank
Jennifer Banks-Oldfield
508-828-5316
jennifer.oldfield@bcsbmail.com

Bristol County Savings Bank
Victoria Faunce
508-223-5218
vicky.faunce@bcsbmail.com

Castle Mortgage Brokerage
Joe Castelo
508-995-0740
joecastelo@yahoo.com

Embrace Home Loans
Mary Cardwell
1-800-333-3004
mcardwell@embracehomeloans.com ​

Envision Bank and Mortgage
Peter Defusco
508-678-1166

pdefusco@envisionbank.com

New Bedford Credit Union
Jennifer Delgado
508-994-6546
jdelgado@newbedfordcu.com

Partnership for Realty & Oilheat Success 
Susan Janett
551-556-0224
sjanett@oilheatpros.com

Residential Mortgage Services, Inc.
Peter Matos
508-717-6100
pmatos@rmsmortgage.com

Right Key Mortgage
Talita Guerrero
508-644-0105
talita@rightkeymortgage.com

Servpro of Dartmouth/New Bedford
Doug Glassman
508-999-2380

doug@servprodartmouthnewbedford.com

Shamrock Financial
John Lake
401-228-9615

jlake@shamrockfinancial.com

Southern Massachusetts Credit Union
Debra Tower
508-994-9971

debrat@southernmass.com

St. Anne’s Credit Union
Timothy Souza
774-451-2299
Timothy.souza@stannes.com

The Real Estate Book
Russell Wotton
508-990-7325
russ@marketmorehomes.com

Wells Fargo
Todd Johnson
612-382-7461
mlsmemberships@gmail.com



 

Affiliate List
The section below displays the Affiliate
There are no results to display.