Business Industry Partners

WE WOULD LIKE TO THANK THE FOLLOWING BUSINESS INDUSTRY PARTNERS FOR THEIR YEAR ROUND SUPPORT AND SERVICE TO OUR ASSOCIATION


TITLE SPONSORS
 
Agent Rising
Kate Lanagan MacGregor
​508-997-8844
 
Lapointe Insurance 
John Lapointe
 
MLS Property Information Network
Jeannine Ellis
800-695-3000

jellis@mlspin.com
 
Office Technology Group, Inc.
Larry Santos
508-858-5825
info@otgne.com
www.otgne.com​
 
Pawtucket Credit Union
Bill Dawson
800-298-2212
bill.dawson@pcu.org
www.pcu.org
 
Percy Law Group
Tom Percy
508-828-1900
tpercy@percylawgroup.com
www.percylawgroup.com
 
Solid Point IT Services
Kimball Abbott
401-400-4265
contactme@solidpoint.com
www.solidpoint.com

SILVER SPONSORS
 
Flagstar Bank
John Priest
508-965-5649

Paul Dion CPA
Paul Dion
508-853-3292
paul@pauldioncpa.com

BASIC AFFILIATE
 
All Security Co., LLC
Kathy Macedo
508-993-4272
asc@allsecurityco.net
www.allsecurietylocks.com

Bank Five
Christopher Craig
401-339-9118
christopher.craig@bankfive.com
 
BayCoast Mortgage Company
Daniel Long
508-678-7641
 
Bristol County Savings Bank
Victoria Faunce
508-223-5218
vicky.faunce@bcsbmail.com       
 
Castle Mortgage Brokerage
Joe Castelo
508-995-0740
joecastelo@yahoo.com
 
Embrace Home Loans
Michelle Solomon
1-800-333-3004
msolomon@embracehomeloans.com
 
Envision Bank and Mortgage
Peter Defusco
508-678-1166

pdefusco@envisionbank.com 
 
HarborOne Mortgage
Mellyssa Coutinho
508-895-1000

mcoutinho@harborone.com 
 
Law Offices of Michael Friar
Michael Friar
508-994-2500
closings@friarlaw.net
 
MassHousing
Goretti Joaquim
617-283-7677
 
Movement Mortgage
Ambrose Ling
508-367-0738
ambrose.ling@movement.com
movement.com
 
Northpointe Bank
Keith Cerio
401-524-3981
 
Right Key Mortgage
Talita Guerrero
508-644-0105
talita@rightkeymortgage.com
 
Servpro of Dartmouth/New Bedford
Doug Glassman
508-999-2380

doug@servprodartmouthnewbedford.com 
 
St. Anne’s Credit Union
Timothy Souza
774-451-2299
Timothy.souza@stannes.com
www.stannes.com                                                                                                                         
 
The Real Estate Book
Russell Wotton
508-990-7325
russ@marketmorehomes.com
                                                                                   
Affiliate List
The section below displays the Affiliate
There are no results to display.