ASSOCIATION OFFICERS

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, suit
President
David Dubak ** , ABR GRI
Century 21 Ed Pariseau, Realtors
209 Pleasant Street
Attleboro, MA 02703
dave@davedubak.com
 
Image may contain: 1 person, smiling
President-Elect
Ronald S. Rusin, Jr. * , CRS GRI
RE/MAX Right Choice
570 Robeson Street P.O. Box 423
Fall River, MA 02722-2107
ronrusin@yahoo.com
 
Image may contain: 1 person, smiling
Vice-President 
Bernard Hassan
Weichert Realtors Briarwood RE
31 Belmont Street
S. Easton, MA 02375
bhassan@briarwoodrealestate.com
 
Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, suit
Treasurer
Robert Caron
Streamline Realty Group
1211 Grand Army Hwy, Ste 3
Swansea, MA 02777
bcaron15@gmail.com
 

Image may contain: 1 person
Secretary
George E. Chace , GRI
Millbrook Realty
9 S Main St
Middleboro, MA 02346-2301
gchace@comcast.net
 
Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, closeup
Past-President
Kate Lanagan McGregor *, ABR
Bold Moves Real Estate
145 Fairhaven Rd
Mattapoisett, MA 02739
kate@katelanaganmacgregor.com
Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, suit and closeup
Chief Executive Officer
Paul Chasse
REALTORS Association of Southeastern Massachusetts
651 Orchard Street
Suite 101
New Bedford, MA 02744
paul@rasem.realtor

 
ASSOCIATION DIRECTORS

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, eyeglasses and closeup
Karen Almeida , GRI
Jack Conway & Company, Inc.
PO Box 1008
6 County Road
Mattapoisett, MA 02739
kalmeida@jackconway.com
 
Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, suit
William M. Callahan , GRI
Keller Williams Realty
574 Washington St
South Easton, MA 02375
billcallahanre@gmail.com
 
Image may contain: 1 person, closeup
Donna Davids
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
159 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375
donna.davids@nemoves.com
 
Image may contain: 1 person, standing, stripes and closeup
Susan P. Haley , GRI
Jack Conway and Company
PO Box 1008
6 County Rd
Mattapoisett, MA 02739
shaley@jackconway.com
 

Image may contain: 2 people, people smiling
Freeman W. Hill *
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
PO Box 1006
150 Front Street
Marion, MA 02738-0018
freeman.hill@nemoves.com
 
Image may contain: 1 person, smiling
Kelly Lewis
Kelly Lewis Realty, Inc
561 County Street
Taunton, MA 02780
kelly.lewis20@yahoo.com
 
Image may contain: 1 person, smiling
Nicole Plante , ABR TBD2
Even Keel Realty, Inc
803 Main Road
Westport, MA 02790
nicole@evenkeelrealty.com
 
Image may contain: 1 person, smiling
Dawn M. Rusin , GRI
RE/MAX Right Choice
580 Robeson Street P.O. Box 423
Fall River, MA 02722-2107
DawnRusin@remax.net
 
Image may contain: 1 person, smiling
Maggie Tomkiewicz*
Milbury and Company
304 Elm Street
South Dartmouth, MA 02748
maggie@milburyre.com

 
*Denotes MAR Director

* Denotes NAR Director