ASSOCIATION OFFICERS

President
Stephen J. Medeiros*
Keller Williams Realty
574 Washington Street
South Easton, MA 02375
stephenjmedeiros@gmail.com

President-Elect
Kate Lanagan-MacGregor*
Bold Moves Real Estate
565 Rounseville Road
Rochester, MA 02770

Kate@BoldMovesRealEstate.com

Vice-President 
Dawn M. Rusin
RE/MAX Right Choice
580 Robeson St
P.O. Box 423
Fall River, MA 02722-2107

DawnRusin@remax.net

Treasurer
Robert W.  Lima
R.P. Valois Real Estate
29 Russells Mills Road
South Dartmouth, MA 02748
bob@rpvaloisrealestate.com
 
Secretary
George E. Chace*
Millbrook Realty
9 S Main St
Middleboro, MA 02346-2301
gchace@comcast.net

Past-President
John T. Doherty*
Doherty Realty Co.
115 Broadway
Taunton, MA 02780
jtdoherty@verizon.net

Chief Executive Officer
Paul Chasse
REALTORS Association of Southeastern Massachusetts
651 Orchard Street
Suite 101
New Bedford, MA 02744
paul@rasem.realtor

 
ASSOCIATION DIRECTORS

Karen Almeida
Jack Conway & Company, Inc.
PO Box 1008
6 County Road
Mattapoisett, MA 02739

kalmeida@jackconway.com

Michael J. Amaral
Amaral & Assoc. Real Estate
657 Quarry St.
Fall River, MA 02721
mike@aarealestate.biz

William M. Callahan
William M. Callahan Real Estate
540 Oak Street
Brockton, MA 02301

bill@callahanre.com

Joan D. DeCosta
Heritage Associates
65 Eddy St.
PO Box 424
Norton, MA 02766
j3336@comcast.net

David M. Dubak
CENTURY 21 Ed Pariseau REALTOR
209 Pleasant Street
Attleboro, MA 02703
Dave@DaveDubak.com

Susan P. Haley
Jack Conway and Company
PO Box 1008
6 County Rd
Mattapoisett, MA 02739
shaley@jackconway.com

Bernard Hassan
Weichert Realtors Briarwood RE
31 Belmont Street
S. Easton, MA 02375
bhassan@briarwoodrealestate.com
 

Freeman W. Hill
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
PO Box 1006
150 Front Street
Marion, MA 02738-0018

Freeman.Hill@nemoves.com
 
Maggie Tomkiewicz*
Milbury and Company
304 Elm Street
South Dartmouth, MA 02748
maggie@milburyre.com
 
*Denotes MAR Director