ASSOCIATION OFFICERS

President
Kate Lanagan-McGregor*
Bold Moves Real Estate
565 Rouseville Road
Rochester, MA 02770
Kate@BoldMovesRealEstate.com

President-Elect
David Dubak
Century 21 Ed Pariseau, Realtors
209 Pleasant Street
Attleboro, MA 02703
Dave@DaveDubak.com

Vice-President 
Robert W.  Lima
R.P. Valois Real Estate
29 Russells Mills Road
South Dartmouth, MA 02748
bob@rpvaloisrealestate.com

Treasurer
Ronald S. Rusin, Jr. , GRI GRI CRS
RE/MAX Right Choice
570 Robeson Street
Fall River, MA 02722-2107
ronrusin@yahoo.com
 
Secretary
George E. Chace* GRI GRI
Millbrook Realty
9 S Main St
Middleboro, MA 02346-2301
gchace@comcast.net

Past-President
Stephen J. Medeiros*
Keller Williams Realty
574 Washington Street
South Easton, MA 02375
stephenjmedeiros@gmail.com

Chief Executive Officer
Paul Chasse
REALTORS Association of Southeastern Massachusetts
651 Orchard Street
Suite 101
New Bedford, MA 02744
paul@rasem.realtor

 
ASSOCIATION DIRECTORS

Karen Almeida
Jack Conway & Company, Inc.
PO Box 1008
6 County Road
Mattapoisett, MA 02739
kalmeida@jackconway.com

William M. Callahan
William M. Callahan Real Estate
540 Oak Street
Brockton, MA 02301
bill@callahanre.com

Robert Caron
Streamline Realty Group
1211 Grand Army Hwy, Ste 3
Swansea, MA 02777
bcaron15@gmail.com

Dawn M. Rusin
RE/MAX Right Choice
580 Robeson Street
P.O. Box 423
Fall River, MA 02722-2107
DawnRusin@remax.net

Susan P. Haley
Jack Conway and Company
PO Box 1008
6 County Rd
Mattapoisett, MA 02739
shaley@jackconway.com

Bernard Hassan
Weichert Realtors Briarwood RE
31 Belmont Street
S. Easton, MA 02375
bhassan@briarwoodrealestate.com
 
Freeman W. Hill
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
PO Box 1006
150 Front Street
Marion, MA 02738-0018
Freeman.Hill@nemoves.com

Kelly Lewis
Kelly Lewis Realty Church Green
16 Church Green
Taunton, MA 02780
kelly.lewis20@gmail.com

Maggie Tomkiewicz*
Milbury and Company
304 Elm Street
South Dartmouth, MA 02748
maggie@milburyre.com
 
*Denotes MAR Director